Loading Events

« All Events

Ask, Receive and Acknowledge - 6 Part Series

February 26 @ 2:00 pm - February 28 @ 3:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00pm, repeating until February 28, 2019

$500
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Ask, Receive and Acknowledge – 6 Part Series
 
What do you want to have?
 
Join Laleh in this 6 part series about asking, receiving and acknowledging!
 
When: February 18, 19, 20 and 26, 27, 28
2pm EST/8pm CET/10pm Moscow
Click here for your local time: https://bit.ly/2Sl2k4F
 
Price: $500.00 USD
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Details

Start:
February 26 @ 2:00 pm
End:
February 28 @ 3:00 pm
Cost:
$500
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , ,

Organizer

Global Wellness For All
Email:
info@globalwellnessforall.com
Website:
www.globalwellnessforall.com

Tickets

Tickets are no longer available.