Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Conscious Parent Conscious Kid Workshop with Laleh

December 3 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

What would your like to add to your 2019?

*Money
*Relationship
*Wellness
*Sexualness
*Business
*Luxury
*Something else?

Join Laleh Hancock for a Creation 2019 Energy Pull to kick start 2019 into greater possibilities.

Date: Monday, December 3rd

Time: 21:00 Moscow/19:00 CET/ 13:00 pm EST
Click Here for your local time: http://bit.ly/2KI86dG

Cost: Gift from Laleh to everyone
______________________________________________________________
Что бы вы хотели добавить в 2019г?

*Деньги
*Отношения
*Здоровье
*Секшуалнес
*Бизнес
*Роскошь
*Что-то ещё?

Присоединяйтесь к Лали Хэнкок на “Энергетические протяжки для создания 2019г.”, чтобы войти в 2019 год с большими возможностями.

Когда: в понедельник, 3 декабря

В 21:00 (МСК)/19:00 (СЕТ) 13:00 (EST)
Чтобы узнать местное время: http://bit.ly/2KI86dG

Сколько стоит? Это подарок для всех от Лали
______________________________________________________________
DEUTSCH

Was würdest Du gerne Deinem 2019 hinzufügen?

*Geld
*Beziehungen
*Wellness
*Sexualness
*Business
*Luxus
*Etwas Anderes?

Begleite Laleh Hancock bei einem Kreation 2019 Energy Pull um 2019 in größere Möglichkeiten durchzustarten.

Datum: Montag, 3. Dezember

Uhrzeit: 21.00 Uhr Moskau, 18.00 Uhr Berlin, 13.00 Uhr New York
Klick hier für deine lokale Zeit: http://bit.ly/2KI86dG

Preis: Ein Geschenk von Laleh an Alle
______________________________________________________________
2019创造之年的拉能量活动

您想在2019年添加什么?

*金钱
*关系
*健康
*性能量
*事业
*豪华
*还有别的吗?

加入Laleh Hancock2019创造之年的拉能量活动,以启动2019年为更伟大的可能性。

日期:12月4日星期二凌晨2点

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Details

Date:
December 3
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,

Organizer

Global Wellness For All
Email:
info@globalwellnessforall.com
Website:
www.globalwellnessforall.com